List of PM Narendra Modi Yojna 2017 : Latest Update

Pardhan Mantri Yojana Schemes List Check here

List of PM Narendra Modi Yojna 2017 : Latest Update: New government of Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) also called Narendra Modi Government after taking over in may 2014 has launched many welfare yojana (schemes) including the most popular Jan Dhan Yojana, Suraksha Bima Yojana, PM Awas Yojana, smart city mission among much more list will be provided below.

Narendra Modi Government Latest Yojana 2017

List of PM Narendra Modi Yojna 2017 : Latest Update The scheme was to ensure the access to financial service such as banking or saving and deposit accounts, remittance, credit card, debit card, insurance and pension in an affordable manner. The list of pradhan mantra yojana list checks below.

List of PM Narendra Modi Yojna 2017 : Latest Update

Narendra Modi Government Yojana Name and Date Scheduled

Narendra Modi Government Yojana Date of Launch Yojana
PMJDY: Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana 28th August 2014
PMSSY: Pradhan Mantri Sukanya Samriddhi Yojana 22nd January 2015
PMMY: Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana 8th April 2015
PMJJBY: Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana 9th May 2015
PMSBY: Pradhan Mantri Suraksha Bima Yojana 9th May 2015
APY: Atal Pension Yojana 9th May 2015
PMAY-U: Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana-Urban 25th June 2015
SAGY: Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana 11th October 2014
PMFBY: Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana 11th October 2014
PMGSY: Pradhan Mantri Gram Sinchai Yojana 1st July 2015
PMGKY: Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojanaye April 2015
PMJAY: Pradhan Mantri Jan Aushadhi Yojana March 2016
Make in India 25th September 2014
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan 2nd October 2014
Kisan Vikas Patra 3rd March 2015 (Re-Launched)
Soil Health Card Scheme 17th February 2015
Digital India 1st July 2015
Skill India 16th July 2015
Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao Yojana 22nd January 2015
Mission Indradhanush 25th December 2014
DDUGJY: Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana 25th July 2015
DDUGKY: Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Grameen Kaushalya Yojana 25th July 2015
PDUSJY: Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Shramev Jayate Yojana 16th October 2014
AMRUT: Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation 24th June 2015
Swadesh Darshan Yojana 9th March 2015
PRASAD: Pilgrimage Rejuvenation and Spiritual Augmentation Drive 9th March 2015
HRIDAY: National Heritage City Development and Augmentation Yojana 21st January 2015
Udaan Scheme 14th November 2014
National Bal Swachhta Mission 14th November 2014
OROP: One Rank One Pension Yojana 5th September 2015
Smart City Mission 25th June 2015
Gold Monetisation Schemes 4th November 2015
Startup India, Standup India 16th January 2016
Digital Locker 1st July 2015
IPDS: Integrated Power Development Scheme 18th September 2015
Shyama Prasad Mukherji Rurban Mission 21st February 2016
Sagarmala Project 31st July 2015
Prakash Path-way to light- the national LED Programme 5th January 2015
UJWAL: Discom Assurance Yojana (UDAY) 20th November 2015
Vikalp Scheme 1st November 2015
NSTSS: National Sports Talent Search Scheme 20th February 2015
Rashtriya Gokul Mission 16th December 2014
PAHAl: Direct Benefits Transfer for LPG (DBTL) Consumers Scheme 1st January 2015
NITI-AAYOG: The National Institution for Transforming India 1st January 2015
PMKKKY: Pradhan Mantri Khanij Kshetra Kalyan Yojana 17th September 2015
Namami Gange Project 10th July 2014

If you have any question about Pradhan Mantri Narendra Modi Yojana Schemes, please leave a comment box below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *