NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

CBSE UGC NET Examination| Application Form| Important Dates

NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review, Here you can also read information about the NET Exam. National Eligibility Test is actual means of NET, University Grants Commission (UGC) National Educational Testing will announce the notification candidates for NET 2017 examination. Check the News of this link- The difference between CBSE and CSIR NET Examination. Here you can see the notification for CBSE- Central Board of Secondary Education NET June and December 2017 Examination Scheduled.

Huge aspirants will be looking the NET information on the Internet resource. NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review So applicants who can think about NET Exam get the full details see here. Related sentences or similarly topics are found below: 

UPDATE: CSIR UGC NET December 2017 Application Form Available Now, Check hereNET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

CBSE UGC NET 2017-18 NewsNET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

It is notified that CBSE will manage the next UGC-NET for Junior Research Fellowship & Eligibility for Assistant Professor on 19th November 2017, 5th November 2017. The applicants who desire to appear in the test may see the detailed notification available from the official website on 24th July 2017. The applicants are required to apply online from 1st August 2017. The last date for applying online in 30th August 2017 and fee can be paid up to 31st August 2017.

CBSE NET Application Form 2017

NET Exam Scheduled: UGC organize NET exam twice a year that is in the months of June and December. The notifications announcing the June and December examinations are announced in the months of March and September respectively in the weekly journal of nation-wide circulation, viz, employment news.

LATEST UPDATE:

cbse

CSIR UGC NET Online Form Submission Last Date 15th March 2017. Apply Now Given link below.

LATEST UPDATE: CSIR UGC NET Exam June 2017 Application Form available on 8th February 2017, Interested and Eligible Candidates may also apply before the last date. Complete Date Scheduled & Application Form link Provided Below. CSIR NET Apply NowNET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

NET Notification 2017| Admit Card| Answer Keys| Result 

NET June 2017, CBSE June 2017, online registration form CBSE NET Exam June 2017, UGC NET Preparation Books list online application form CBSE NET Exam June 2017, How to good score in NET Examination Download the CBSE test 2016, CSIR NET Exam Life Science Full Syllabus CBSE NET Exam Registration Fee 2017, NET Exam Eligibility Review. CBSE is a very popular board which is manage number of examination every year. NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review. NET Exam Pattern National Eligibility Test (NET) is one of them. All these related details will be updated as soon here according to official notice.

Examination released in the months of June and December (Test is held twice a year)

Notifications out in: For June Exam, notification will be out in the month of March and for the December examination, it will be in the month of September.

NET Exam 2017 Form Correction (How to Recover Registration ID and Password)

correction net application form

If you have lost your UGC NET exam registration ID or Roll No and If you have a mistake in the application form. Then please don’t worry, just contact the UGC Department. How to recover lost information by the authority complete process to check here

If you have lost Registration ID or Application Form Number or Password can read the points through given link above, how to recover the R-ID Roll NO. Password again.

Eligibility Criteria CBSE UGC NET Exam

Applicants should hold master’s degree or its equivalent test in social science, electronic science, humanities, computer science and applications etc. With at least 55% score from a UGC authorized university. Applicants of the reserved category need to obtain minimum 50% score in the qualifying degree. Those candidates who are appearing in final year master’s degree test or appeared but awaiting for their result can apply for the examination, subject to score qualifying marks. PhD degree holders are eligible to apply for this test but their Master’s degree final exam had been done by 19th September 1992 with minimum qualifying scores as we have specified above 55% for general and 50% for reserved like SC/ST/PWD/OBC.

net

NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

Applicants do not need to send any documents/certificates as the proof of their eligibility or extra printout of application to the authority. However, it is strongly advised to applicants to put genuine details in respect their qualification ad age. If any applicants are found ineligible at any stage of the test their candidature gets cancelled at that time. Complete Eligibility Criteria NET Exam

Age limits for CBSE UGC NET

No upper age limit for Assistant Professor.

Age for JRF: Junior Research Fellowship- Maximum age should not be more than 28 years as on 1st December 2016. Five-year relaxation for reserved candidates like SC/ST/OBC/PWD/Women.  

CBSE NET Application Fee

  • Applicants belonging to General category have to pay Rs.600/-
  • Applicants belonging to OBC category have to pay Rs.300/-
  • Applicants belonging to reserved category SC/ST/PWD have to pay Rs.150/-
NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

Important News

CBSE NET Exam Important Dates (Announced)

Here we define the CBSE UGC NET programs date 2017. likewise, online application form, last date of form submission, Call letter downloading date, examination date, answer key etc. 

  • CBSE NET 2017 Application Form available:- 1st August 2017 11th August 2017
  • CBSE NET 2017 Application Form window close:- 30th August 2017 11th September 2017
  • CBSE NET Online fee submit date window close:- 31st August 2017 12th September 2017
  • CBSE NET Exam date 2017:- 5th November 2017

CBSE UGC NET Exam Pattern

Check the prescribed exam pattern of CBSE NET December 2016:

  • Three papers involved in this test.
  • Only objective type questions will be comes all these papers.
  • All three exam organized on the same date.

How to Apply CBSE UGC NET Exam

Check here details of National Eligibility Test. Candidates need to read procedure of online filling application form. 

CBSE NET Admit Card 

Candidates who have applied CBSE National Eligibility Test Examination 2017, can also download the admit card/ hall ticket/ call letter for written examination from the respective link below:

NET Admission Card January 2017

It may be noted that the admission card will be uploaded on the official website of CBSE NET on 21st December 2016. No admission cards will be sent to the applicants by the postal address. Applicants should download their admission cards from the portal to ascertain their venue of the exam as mentioned in the admission card and appear in the test only at the designated test center.

#########################################################################

CSIR UGC-NET or JRF Examination| Registration Form| Exam Date

The Council of Scientific and Industrial Research full name of CSIR, it also can announce the 2017 NET- National Eligibility Test News and information. UGC- University Grants Commission has organized the CBSE & CSIR NET Entrance Examination every year. Applicants who want to go for CSIR NET exam 2017 application form read the Notification 2017 and fill the Registration Form 2017. NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review.

CSIR NET 2017 Examination (Subject Code Details)

The Joint CSIR- Council of Scientific & Industrial Research UGC- University Grant Commission Exam will be released at 27 centres spread all over India. Check Subject code

CSIR NET Exam Important Dates (Announced)

Here we define the CSIR UGC NET programs date 2017. likewise, online application form, last date of form submission, Call letter downloading date, examination date, answer key etc.

Open Online Registration CSIR NET JRF:- 8th February 2017
Close Online Registration CSIR NET JRF:- 8th March 2017
End date CSIR Registration fee pay:-   7th March 2017
CSIR NET Exam 2017:- 18th June 2017 (tentatively)

CSIR UGC NET Application Form June 2017NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

NET Exam 2017 (Tips to Good Score)

If you are planning to prepare for the UGC NET test, it is advised that you begin your preparation well in time. A minimum of three to six months is absolutely essential. Create a routine that will not only focus on completing the topics but also on revising them. How to good score

NET Exam 2017 (Preparation Books)

Candidates if you going to appear in coming NET examination, have you look a list of suggested and recommended Books for preparation

Conclusion: criteria.in is not the official website of NET Exam. Here all tentative news will be updated soon after declared the official notification.

Comments

34 thoughts on “NET Exam 2017 : Online Apply, Eligibility Review

  1. SN RAJENDRA PRASAD says:

    I did my M.com (General) 2007
    Can I apply for UGC NET 2016-17

  2. Suman singh says:

    I had completed my mba in 2013 in finacial planning.can i aplly ugc net exam 2017…i wanna persue in hindi.please tell me the all procedure fee exam date or online registraion

  3. firoj Saifi says:

    I m b.a final year student.so can I give a net exam plz help

  4. firoj Saifi says:

    I m b.a final year student. so can I give a net exam.this year

  5. zahid alam says:

    Work integrated M.tech from Bts pilani can apply for net assistant professor.

    Pls suggest.

  6. Dj says:

    Can MTech degree holder in advanced communication beach is valid for applying NET

  7. Dj says:

    Can MTech degree holder in advanced communication branch is valid for applying NET

  8. G. M says:

    Pg me 54.8% marks pe net ka exam de skte h kya?

  9. Applied

  10. Susmita Mondal says:

    I am student in msc. 3rd sem, can I apply net exam?

  11. ABDUL RAOOF C says:

    I AM FINAL YEAR MASTER OF COMPUTER SCIENCE .CAN I APPLY FOR THE EXAM. WHICH TOPIC I SHOULD SELECT FOR THIS EXAM

  12. ramniwas says:

    I have completed ma political science 50 %
    And bc category
    Can i apply net exam
    My dob 10-05-1985

  13. Ranjita says:

    Cbse ugc net can u please provide me proper syllabus nepali paper like others subject??

  14. priya says:

    I completed msc in suplementary.I can apply for net exam

  15. priya says:

    I completed msc in suplementary.can i apply for net exam

  16. nadeem says:

    Bsc

  17. silpa mohan p m says:

    i completed mt ME in Embedded system Technologies. Which topic I can select for writing exam ?? how should i prepare for the net exam?

  18. SHRIKANT VIJAY ADGOPULWAR says:

    i have completed my M TECH in electronic branch .which topic i can select for writing exam???? and i have eligible for exam NET EXAM in electronics science ……my mobile no 7588780023 please reply

  19. Sumedha says:

    Sir, l am obc candidat my net exam marks is 1paper 36,2paper 46,3paper60 but my remark is not qualified can you tell me what I do

  20. in one year how many test will conduct

  21. Plz suggest book for education subject for NET exam…

  22. Karen. pal says:

    Running M. Sc (chemistry) can I apply net exam

  23. Sweksha Tomar says:

    hello sir humne M.A. Sociology one year ago August mai complete kr liya tha ab net ka exam dena chahte h iske form kb aayenge or kya process h or kya hum kr skte h ya nhi.. isme karna kya hota h please hume puri jankari mil sakti h kya tha se.
    Thakur Sweksha Tomar

  24. anil says:

    helllo sir, i pursuing mba i have aggregate 65% but unfortunately i failed in one subject in last semester. can i apply for net exam

  25. Sania Saba says:

    My Name Is Sania Saba I Am From PRESS

  26. Sania Saba says:

    I Want To Write An Exam I Being Something

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *